Gunners Town Capture The Event FA Cup Winners Collage Competition Winner!


Gunners Town is excited to announce the winner of our Gunners Town Capture The Event FA Cup Winners Collage Competition!

The lucky winner is Lester Allen.

Lester’s name was randomly selected – from a list of those who answered the question correctly – by using the True Random Number Service at

His prize is a personalized and framed A3 (420mm x 295mm) highlights collage, designed using images from the 2015 FA Cup Final by the FA Cup’s official photographers.

Lester Allen's Photo Here

Lester Allen’s Photo Here

Lester successfully answered the competition question:

Name two modern era players who have won four FA Cups with Arsenal.

His correct answer: Ray Parlour and David Seaman

Only four Arsenal players have won four FA Cups playing for Arsenal. They are Ray Parlour, David Seaman, Patrick Vieira and Dennis Bergkamp.

Ray Parlour and David Seaman won the FA Cup with Arsenal in 1993, 1998, 2002 and 2003. Patrick Vieira and Dennis Bergkamp repeated the feat in 1998, 2002, 2003 and 2005.

Gunners Town would like to thank Capture The Event and for their sponsorship.

(The Arsenal FA Cup 2015 Winners Collage is available at – where you can add your own photo to the middle or choose your own images to create a collage from scratch using set layouts.)

Gunners Town would like to thank everyone who entered.

If you aren’t Lester Allen, better luck next time! 😉

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Your thoughts?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

%d bloggers like this: